Faculty & Staff

Holly L. Pugh, MSHA, RN, BSN-BC, CHSE
Dean, Clinical Simulation Center 
holly_pugh@bshsi.org

Noel Basma, BS
Simulation Technician 
noel_basma@bshsi.org

Meryl Butler, MEd
Lab Assistant
meryl_butler@bshsi.org

Michael Edwards
Certification Instructor
michael_edwards3@bshsi.org

Mary Franklin, RN
Certification Instructor 
mary_franklin@bshsi.org

Willard Hicks
Certification Instructor 
willard_hicks@bshsi.org

Troy Jackson, BS
Certification Instructor 
troy_jackson@bshsi.org

Tracy McCann
Administrative Secretary
tracy_mccann@bshsi.org

Allan Sackenreuter, BS
Technical Coordinator
allan_sackenreuter@bshsi.org

K. Shay Samuels, MS, RN
Certification Coordinator
kimberly_samuels@bshsi.org

Angelic Sorrell, MSN, RN
Simulation Instructor
angelic_sorrell@bshsi.org

 

AlBon Secours Memorial College of Nursing
Clinical Simulation Center
8550 Magellan Parkway, Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23227
804-627-5447