Our Staff

 

Noel Basma, BS, Simulation Technician
Bon Secours Memorial College of Nursing
7900 Shrader Road
Richmond, VA 23294
Phone: 804-385-2882
Fax: 804-627-5330
noel_basma@bshsi.org
 
Kathy Buckley, MEd, Coordinator of Continuing Education
Bon Secours Memorial College of Nursing
8550 Magellan Parkway, Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23227
Phone: 804-627-5456
Fax: 804-627-5330
kathleen_buckley@bshsi.org
Jared Crist, BA, Academic Counselor
Bon Secours Memorial College of Nursing
8550 Magellan Parkway, Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23227
Phone: 804-627-5390
Fax: 804-627-5411
jared_crist@bshsi.org
Benji Djeukeng, PhD, Director of Institutional Effectiveness
Bon Secours Memorial College of Nursing
8550 Magellan Parkway, Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23227
Phone: 804-627-5306
Fax: 804-627-5186
benjamin_djeukeng@bshsi.org
Michael Edwards, Certification Instructor
Bon Secours Memorial College of Nursing
9210 Arboretum Parkway
Richmond, VA 23236
Phone: 804-627-5300
Fax: 804-627-5330
michael_edwards3@bshsi.org
Randy Faulk, Building Coordinator
Bon Secours Memorial College of Nursing
8550 Magellan Parkway, Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23227
Phone: 804-627-5338
Fax: 804-627-5330
randy_faulk@bshsi.org
Kelley A. Florian, BA, Director of Financial Aid
Bon Secours Memorial College of Nursing
8550 Magellan Parkway, Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23227
Phone: 804-627-5350
Fax: 804-627-5441
kelley_florian@bshsi.org
Peggy C. Gault, Executive Assistant
Bon Secours Memorial College of Nursing
8550 Magellan Parkway, Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23227
Phone: 804-627-5325
Fax: 804-627-5330
peggy_gault@bshsi.org
Jennifer Goins, MA, Senior Development Officer
Bon Secours Memorial College of Nursing
8550 Magellan Parkway, Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23227
Phone: 804-298-5414
Fax: 804-627-5330
jennifer_goins@bshsi.org
Lisa Gregory, Financial Aid Specialist
Bon Secours Memorial College of Nursing
8550 Magellan Parkway
Richmond, VA 23227
Phone: 804-627-5301
Fax: 804-627-5330
lisa_gregory@bshsi.org
Willard Hicks, Certification Instructor
Bon Secours Memorial College of Nursing
9210 Arboretum Parkway
Richmond, VA 23236
Phone: 804-627-5414
Fax: 804-627-5330
willard_hicks@bshsi.org
Elia Imler, MS, Marketing Coordinator
Bon Secours Memorial College of Nursing
8550 Magellan Parkway, Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23227
Phone: 804-627-5387
Fax: 804-627-5330
elia_imler@bshsi.org
Linda Jackson, AA, Administrative Secretary
Bon Secours Memorial College of Nursing
8550 Magellan Parkway, Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23227
Phone: 804-627-5412
Fax: 804-627-5330
linda_jackson@bshsi.org
Troy Jackson, BA, Certification Instructor
Bon Secours Memorial College of Nursing
9210 Aboretum Parkway
Richmond, VA 23236
Phone: 804-285-6841
Fax: 804-627-5330
troy_jackson@bshsi.org
 
Lydia (Dia) Lisner, BA, Registrar
Bon Secours Memorial College of Nursing
8550 Magellan Parkway, Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23227
Phone: 804-627-5349
Fax: 804-627-5330
lydia_lisner@bshsi.org
Julie Marsh, MEd, Coordinator for Distance Education and Instructional Design
Bon Secours Memorial College of Nursing
8550 Magellan Parkway, Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23227
Phone: 804-627-5308
Fax: 804-627-5330
julie_marsh@bshsi.org
Tracy McCann, Administrative Secretary
Bon Secours Memorial College of Nursing
7900 Shrader Road
Richmond, VA 23294
Phone: 804-627-5395
Fax: 804-627-5330
tracy_mccann@bshsi.org
Tina Metzger, MSIS, Librarian
Bon Secours Memorial College of Nursing
8550 Magellan Parkway, Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23227
Phone: 804-627-5340
Fax: 804-627-5330
tina_metzger@bshsi.org
 
Carrie Newcomb, MEd, Associate Dean of Student Services
Bon Secours Memorial College of Nursing
8550 Magellan Parkway, Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23227
Phone: 804-627-5381
Fax: 804-627-5380
carrie_newcomb@bshsi.org
Allison Peterson, MSEd, Career Counselor
Bon Secours Memorial College of Nursing
8550 Magellan Parkway, Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23227
Phone: 804-627-5381
Fax: 804-627-5330
allison_peterson@bshsi.org
Holly L. Pugh, MSHA, RN, Dean of Clinical Simulation Center
Bon Secours Memorial College of Nursing
7900 Shrader Road
Richmond, VA 23294
Phone: 804-912-7394
Fax: 804-627-5330
holly_pugh@bshsi.org
Pat Roberson, Administrative Secretary
Bon Secours Memorial College of Nursing
8550 Magellan Parkway, Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23227
Phone: 804-627-5452
Fax: 804-627-5330
patricia_roberson@bshsi.org
Becky Roberts, MHA, Student Services Coordinator
Bon Secours Memorial College of Nursing
8550 Magellan Parkway, Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23227
Phone: 804-627-5337
Fax: 804-627-5330
becky_roberts@bshsi.org
Shawn Ruppert, BA, Registrar Specialist
Bon Secours Memorial College of Nursing
8550 Magellan Parkway, Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23227
Phone: 804-627-5331
Fax: 804-627-5330
shawn_ruppert@bshsi.org
Allan Sackenreuter, BS, Technical Coordinator
Bon Secours Memorial College of Nursing
8550 Magellan Parkway, Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23227
Phone: 804-627-5345
Fax: 804-327-5330
allan_sackenreuter@bshsi.org
K. Shay Samuels, MS, RN, Certification Coordinator
Bon Secours Memorial College of Nursing
7900 Shrader Road
Richmond, VA 23294
Phone: 804-823-6823
Fax: 804-501-2132
kimberly_samuels@bshsi.org
 
Juanita Sharpe, PhD, Dean of Finance and Administration
Bon Secours Memorial College of Nursing
8550 Magellan Parkway, Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23227
Phone: 804-627-5329
Fax: 804-627-5330
juanita_sharpe@bshsi.org
Ingrid Terrell, BA, Marketing Assistant
Bon Secours Memorial College of Nursing
8550 Magellan Parkway, Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23227
Phone: 804-627-5341
Fax: 804-627-5330
ingrid_terrell@bshsi.org
 
Maria Vasquez, BS, Admissions & Recruitment Specialist
Bon Secours Memorial College of Nursing
8550 Magellan Parkway, Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23227
Phone: 804-627-5339
Fax: 804-627-5380
maria_vasquez@bshsi.org
Leslie Winston, MEd, Dean of Student Services
Bon Secours Memorial College of Nursing
8550 Magellan Parkway, Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23227
Phone: 804-627-5327
Fax: 804-627-5330
leslie_winston@bshsi.org
Carol Woychak, BS, Admissions Assistant
Bon Secours Memorial College of Nursing
8550 Magellan Parkway, Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23227
Phone: 804-627-5300
Fax: 804-627-5330
carol_woychak@bshsi.org